CG 27 - Eure

In the context of the political and geographic organization of France, a department (French: département, pronounced [departement) is an administrative unit roughly analogous to an English county. The 100 French departments are now grouped into 22 metropolitan and four overseas regions. The center of administration of a département is called a préfecture (prefecture). The prefecture of Eure is the city of Evreux.


Get in touch

Whether you are a current user or if you are just evaluating Jahia, we are here to help.

Contact us

Share this page